top of page
Search

My New YouTube Channel

Hai Aesthetic fam!! I started a new YouTube channel that features videos within the categories of Aesthetic, Music, Lifestyle, Beauty, and Advice, and I'd greatly appreciate it if you checked out my channel and share it with your friends. The channel is called TheAestheticLife Of Yanelis and currently has one video up. Please go check it out and if you like my videos, hopefully you will consider subscribing.

Thanks,

Yanelis D.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Advice Column

Okay, so this will be the forum to leave your questions when you need advice. Just leave either a comment, an email, or a DM and I will...

My current favorites

So about once or twice every month, I'm going to go through my top 5 favorites in music, television, and apps. So here is my first...

Comments


bottom of page